Leave a comment

Awesome article! When times are tough, it’s always important to keep things in perspective and rise above difficult situations. Chele

Hope Grams

Do everything readily and cheerfully – no bickering, no second-guessing allowed! Go out into the world uncorrupted, a breath of fresh air in this squalid and polluted society.  Philippians 2:14-15 (The Message)

When a door slams in my face, I look for creative solutions to open windows to let in the fresh air of hope and love.I could use a breath of fresh air right now. We are in the middle of a hot Texas summer where we have to keep the air conditioner running rather than opening the windows. While I cannot change the outside temperatures, I can certainly focus on a fresh approach to my current circumstances that will generate a flow of life and joy. I love that I can choose hope which can be a breath of fresh air to those around me. Here are hope statements that move me in that direction:

Take care of your part of the problem

I can heed the first words of this passage when facing difficulties by monitoring the words that come out…

View original post 450 more words

Leave a Reply

