Leave a comment

God Is Doing A Work In You

God uses difficulties to do a work in us.  We grow in the tough times.  That’s when our character is being developed.  God will not allow a difficulty unless He has a divine purpose for it.  If we’re going to reach our highest potential, we have to make up our mind, “I’m not going to live frustrated because I am uncomfortable.  I’m not going to be upset because things are not happening on my timetable.  I’m not going to fight against everything that I don’t like.” Instead, believe that God is doing a work in you.  Believe that He has the best for you.  And see yourself moving forward in the victory He has prepared for you.  Joel Osteen

Quote

Leave a Reply

